Patrick Tanguy - Chairman of the Board

Patrick has served as a director since 1999. He has served as Managing Director of Wendel, a French-listed investment company, since 2007. Prior to that, he was Chief Executive Officer of Prezioso, Chief Executive Officer of Monne-Decroix, and Chief Executive Officer of Technal Group. Previously, Patrick was a director of Hays DX France and Chairman of Groupe DAFSA.

Ofer Elyakim - Chief Executive Officer

Ofer has served as a director since his appointment as Chief Executive Officer in 2009. Prior to that, he served as DSP Group”s Senior Vice President and SEA President, Vice President of Business Development, and Director of Investor Relations and Business Development. Before joining DSP Group in 2006, Ofer was a research analyst at CIBC World Markets in New York. Previously, he held managerial positions at Radvision, Tundo Communications and Kost Forer Gabbay & Kasierer, a member of Ernst & Young Global.

Gabi Seligsohn

Gabi was appointed as a director in 2013. He is Chief Executive Officer of Kornit Digital Ltd., (NASDAQ: KRNT), a developer and manufacturer of industrial and commercial printing solutions for the garment, apparel and textile industries, a position he has held since 2014. From 2006 to 2013, he served as the President and CEO of Nova. The Israeli Management Institute voted him CEO of the Year in 2010 for the Israeli Hi-Tech industry. From 1998 to 2006, he served in various managerial capacities at Nova Measuring Instruments (NASDAQ, TASE: NVMI), a provider of metrology solutions for the semiconductor manufacturing industry. These included: Executive Vice President, Global Business Management Group, as well as President and Vice President, Strategic Business Development of the company’s US subsidiary. Before joining Nova, Gabi was Sales Manager for key financial accounts at Digital Equipment Corporation. Gabi holds an LLB from the University of Reading in England.

Norm P. Taffe

Norm was appointed as a director in 2013. He currently is a member of the Board of Directors of Integrated Device Technology and Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Second Harvest Food Bank, a non-profit organization. Previously, Norman served in a number of managerial positions at Cypress Semiconductor Corporation, including Executive Vice President of Consumer and Computation Division. He also served as a member of the Board of Directors of Cypress Envirosystems. Norman completed the Program for Management Development at Harvard Business School, and has a BS in Electrical Engineering from the University of Michigan.

Kenneth H. Traub

Mr. Traub has served on our Board of Directors since 2012. Mr. Traub, has served as a Managing Partner of Raging Capital Management, a diversified investment firm since December 2015. From 2009 through 2015, Mr. Traub was President and Chief Executive Officer of Ethos Management LLC. From 1999 until its acquisition by JDS Uniphase Corp. (“JDSU”) in 2008, Mr. Traub served as President and Chief Executive Officer of American Bank Note Holographics, Inc. (“ABNH”), a leading global supplier of optical security devices for the protection of documents and products against counterfeiting. Following the sale of ABNH, he served as Vice President of JDSU, a global leader in optical technologies and telecommunications. In 1994, Mr. Traub co-founded Voxware, Inc., a pioneer in voice over Internet protocol communication technologies, and served as its Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer through 1998. From 1988 to 1994, he served as Vice President of Trans-Resources, Inc., a multi-national holding company and investment manager. Mr. Traub currently serves on the boards of directors of the following public companies: (i) as Chairman of MRV Communications, Inc.,  a provider of telecommunications equipment  for service providers and data center operators , (ii) Intermolecular, Inc., an innovator in materials sciences and (iii) IDW Media Holdings, Inc., a diversified media company. He previously served on the boards of directors of (i) Phoenix Technologies, Inc., a supplier of the basic input output system for the personal computer industry, from 2009 until the company was sold in 2010, (ii) iPass, Inc., a provider of mobility services for Enterprises and Carriers, from 2009 to 2013, (iii) MIPS Technologies, Inc., a provider of industry standard processor architectures and cores, from 2011 until the company was sold in 2013, (iv) Xyratex Limited, a leading supplier of data storage technologies, from 2013 until the company was sold in 2014, (v) Vitesse Semiconductor Corporation, a supplier of integrated circuit solutions for next-generation carrier and enterprise networks, from 2013 until the company was sold in 2015, (vi) Athersys, Inc., a biotechnology company engaged in the discovery and development of therapeutic product candidates from 2012 to 2016, and (vii) A. M. Castle & Co., a specialty metals distribution company from 2014 to 2016. He also served as the Chairman of the Board of the New Jersey chapter of the Young Presidents Organization in 2010 and 2011 and on the board of the New Jersey chapter of the World Presidents Organization since 2012. Mr. Traub received a BA from Emory College and an MBA from Harvard Business School.